Smoove & Turrell

Git in touch!

Booking

Management & General Enquiries
Ema@bitetheapple.co.uk

Label & Licensing
Trevor@jalapenorecords.com

Bookings


UK & World – Ema@bitetheapple.co.uk
France – Emilie.d@agauchedelalune.com
Benelux – Herman@peterverstraelen.com
Germany & Russia – Frank@bureau45.com
Italy – Info@exotique.it